051 430 1043 info@vericrim.co.za

Branches

HEAD OFFICE – Bloemfontein
Genuis Loci1, 6 CP Hoogenhout str.
Langenhovenpark
Bloemfontein
Tel: 051-4301043
Email: info@vericrim.co.za

Bethlehem Branch
Jurgens Exley
Cel: 082 941 6673
Email: jurgens@vericrim.co.za

Harrismith Branch
Jan-Harm / Ronnie
Cel: 083 441 3939
Email: janharm@vericrim.co.za

Hartswater Branch
Chris Saunders
Cel: 072 724 0395
Email: chris@vericrim.co.za

Heidelberg Branch
Nico Kotze
Cel: 082 551 9900
Email: nico@vericrim.co.za

Kakamas Branch
René de Villiers
Cel: 067 609 0268
Email: kakamas@vericrim.co.za

Kathu Branch
Riaan Lourens
Tel: 022 125 0577
Email: riaan@vericrim.co.za
Klerksdorp Branch
George Olivier
Cel: 079 133 9748
Email: george@vericrim.co.za

Kuruman Branch
Martie Bester
Cel: 082 339 5115
Email: kuruman@vericrim.co.za

Ladysmith Branch
Stoffel van der Merwe
Cel: 078 326 9689
Email: stoffel@vericrim.co.za

Nelspruit Branch
Jacques / Christelle Malan
Cel: 083 272 9009
Email: nelspruit@vericrim.co.za

Upington Branch
JP Coetzer
Cel: 084 844 8636
Audrey Coetzee
Cel: 076 027 9853
Email: jpcoetzer@vericrim.co.za

Mosselbay Branch
Neels Marais
Cel: 084 580 3763
Email: mosselbay@vericrim.co.za

Pretoria Branch
Hanelie Jaume
Cel: 082 469 7592
Jean-Pierre Jaume
Cel: 082 780 0308
Email: pretoria@vericrim.co.za

Helderberg
(Somerset West, Strand, Gordons bay)

Marietjie Viljoen
Cel: 064 112 8946
Email: helderberg@vericrim.co.za

East London Branch
Bayville  Special School of Skills
Burnett Road
East London
Tel: 043 -0512596
Email: el@vericrim.co.za

Vryburg Branch
Philip van Niekerk
Cel:071 455 7965
Jaco Kayser
Cel: 061 966 5082
Email: vryburg@vericrim.co.za

Witbank Branch
Hendry van Zyl
Tel: 082 874 4799
Email: witbank@vericrim.co.za

Langenhovenpark – Bloemfontein
Genuis Loci 1, 6 CP Hoogenhout str.
Langenhovenpark
Bloemfontein ,9301
Cel: 051-430 1043
Email: info@vericrim.co.za