051 430 1043 info@vericrim.co.za

Branches

HEAD OFFICE – Bloemfontein
7 Coro Street
East End
Bloemfontein ,9301
Tel: 051-4301043
Email: info@vericrim.co.za

Bethlehem Branch
Jurgens Exley
Cel: 082 947 66738
Email: jurgens@vericrim.co.za

Harrismith Branch
Jan-Harm / Ronnie
Cel: 083 441 3939
Email: janharm@vericrim.co.za

Hartswater Branch
Chris Saunders
Cel: 072 724 0395
Email: chris@vericrim.co.za
Heidelberg Branch
Nico Kotze
Cel: 082 551 9900
Email: nico@vericrim.co.za
Kathu Branch
Riaan Lourens
Tel: 022 125 0577
Email: riaan@vericrim.co.za
Klerksdorp Branch
George Olivier
Cel: 079 133 9748
Email: george@vericrim.co.za
Ladysmith Branch
Stoffel van der Merwe
Cel: 078 326 9689
Email: stoffel@vericrim.co.za
Nelspruit Branch
Juan / Christelle Malan
Cel: 083 272 9099
Email: nelspruit@vericrim.co.za
Upington Branch
Lloyd Carolissen
Cel: 067 321 2378
Email: Lloyd@vericrim.co.za
Welkom Branch
George Olivier
Cel: 079 133 9748
Email: george@vericrim.co.za

Westdene – Bloemfontein
22 Reid Street
Westdene
Bloemfontein ,9301
Tel: 051-430 1043
Email: info@vericrim.co.za